Isolation Poetry – Literacy

 

2 thoughts on “Isolation Poetry – Literacy

  1. Hi Emeline,
    It’s me Finau. Wow! Your poem was amazing! I love how all the rhymes in each stanza rhymed with each other. I enjoyed the last stanza where you said their where people and volunteers helping with food/shopping and hoped that there was a way you could help. I also enjoyed the other things you shared like no bad vibes and how life isn’t really the same anymore and etc. Keep up the amazing work!
    Finau

    1. Hi Finau,
      Thank you for your kind generous words, I really enjoyed your poem too. Your poem was amazing, not one bit of it was bad !! I hope you have a good week and keep safe.
      Keep up the great work !
      Emeline 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *